top of page
TERM DATES

Staffordshire County Council Term Dates 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

Inset day: Monday 4 September, Tuesday 5 September

Term starts: Wednesday 6th September

Holiday: Monday 30 October - Friday 3 November

Inset day: Monday 6 November

Term ends: Friday 22 December

Holiday: Monday 25 December - Friday 5 January

 

Spring Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 January

Holiday: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Term Ends: Friday 22 March

Holiday: Monday 25 March – Friday 5 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 31 March

 

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Inset day: Friday 24th May

Holiday: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May  

Term Ends: Friday 19 July  

Inset day: Monday 22 July

Holiday: Tuesday 23 July – Friday 30 August

Inset days

  • Monday 4th and Tues 5th September 2023 INSET day (Academy closed to children)

  • Monday 6th November 2023 INSET day (Academy closed to children)

  • Friday 24th May - INSET day (Academy closed to children)

  • Monday 22nd July 2024 - INSET day (Academy closed to children)

Please note that some of these dates may be subject to change. If this is the case then we will ensure that we communicate any changes to you in a timely manner.

bottom of page