TERM DATES

Dates for Academic Year 2021 / 2022

More information about individual events will be sent nearer the time.

Please remember that dates may change as they are set well in advance and sometimes alterations are necessary.

Autumn Term & Holiday Dates 2021

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021                              - Training Day

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021                                 - Training Day

  • Friday 3rd September 2021                                       - Training Day

  • Monday 6th September 2021                                    -  First day back for pupils

  • Monday 25th to Friday 12th October                         -  Half Term Break

  • Friday 17th December (Break up at 1:30pm)            - Last day of term

Spring Term & Holiday Dates 2022

 

  • Tuesday 4th January 2022                                        - First day back for pupils

  • Monday 21st to Friday 25th February                       -  Half Term Break

  • Friday  8th April (Break up at 1:30pm)                      - Last day of term

 

Summer Term & Holiday Dates 2022

  

  • Monday 25th April 2022                                            -  First day back for pupils

  • Friday 27th May 2022                                                - Training Day 

  • Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June                        -  Half Term Break

  • Thursday 21st July 2022                                           - Last day of term for pupils

  • Friday 22nd July 2022 (Break up at 1:30pm)            - Training Day

 

Staffordshire County Council Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

Inset day: Monday 5 September

Term starts: Tuesday 6 September

Holiday: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

Term ends: Friday 16 December

Holiday: Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January

 

Spring Term 2023

Term starts: Tuesday 3 January

Holiday: Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February

Term ends: Friday 31 March 

Holiday: Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 9 April

 

Summer Term 2023

Term starts: Monday 17 April

May Day: Monday 1 May

Holiday: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Term ends: Tuesday 25 July

Holiday: Wednesday 26 July – Friday 1 September